• Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Brian G

    January 18, 2020

    Anthony made the process smooth and easy. He was very patient considering our response time was not the best when it came to us providing documents to him. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Tosha W

    December 4, 2019

    Anthony was pleasant to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions and ease our minds when it came to any concerns we had. The time from putting in our offer on a home to our closing date happened pretty quickly and was a pretty smooth process!

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Jared W

    October 29, 2019

    Anthony was very helpful with the process of buying our first home.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    George A

    October 13, 2019

    Excellent communication and follow through

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Joel G

    October 1, 2019

    Anthony communicated with me through the whole process quickly answering any question or concerns I had, he made this process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Sidney M

    August 25, 2019

    Anthony Iverson

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    David R

    August 14, 2019

    Anthony was very professional since day one. Both my husband and felt very comfortable talking to Anthony about our finances, he was very easy to talk to. Anthony was always available, answering our calls or returning them. Whenever we had a question Anthony would answer or research for the answer. I would recommend Anthony to anyone. I also hope that he will be available if we have to buy again. Thank you Anthony for your hard and professional work. You are AWESOME!

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Richard B

    August 9, 2019

    Anthony was fantastic, a step ahead of us the whole time and more then attentive to our concerns. Thanks so much Anthony, you really made this stress free for us.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Chelsea B

    August 6, 2019

    Anthony was very helpful during the whole transaction. He made sure to give us plenty of avenues to stay in contact with his office when he was not immediately available himself, and he did an excellent job of helping us close ahead of schedule. He maintained his professional integrity and was a very positive aspect of our home-buying process. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Duy C

    August 2, 2019

    Great communication and responsive to emails, text and phone calls.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Jennifer O

    July 12, 2019

    Anthony is the best. Communication is VERY important to us and I was never disappointed even with our difficult loan. Anthony needed to explain things to me several times and never made me feel bad for asking the same questions multiple times.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Guanyi S

    June 22, 2019

    Our lender is responsive and helpful. He worked really hard to get us a good rate and make sure we close on time. If there's less last minute request, that would be better.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Apolinar B

    March 15, 2019

    Anthony walked me through everything and made it simple. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything. When I wasn’t able to turnin/sign papers, he came to my job site and had me sign them. I appreciate everything he did for me. I will be referring him to others looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Robert A

    February 12, 2019

    From start to finish he was always there day or night with any questions I had made the whole process so much easier.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    John S

    December 28, 2018

    Anthony was great he made my home buying experience very easy, every one said it was going to be stressful but honestly to me the stressful part was moving. I Definitely you would recommend and will use you in the future. Thank you Anthony and your team for everything.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Michael B

    December 20, 2018

    To keep it simple Anthony refused to say no to me. When un forseen issues arrive Anthony did not see a problem he saw a situation to over come. His confidence to get the deal done, and clear and percise direction on what I needed to do helped me to achieve my goal from living in a garage 5 years ago to home ownership today. For that I am eternally grateful.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Ryan C

    December 10, 2018

    Anthony is awesome! He answered all my questions and concerns very well. He exceeded all of my expectations for the confusing and complex mortgage process for a first time buyer such as myself! All of my calls and messages to him were answered immediately and I felt As if his service to me was his first priority. He went above and beyond to process an uncommonly known grant that saved my wife and I a lot of money! I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Gan L

    November 11, 2018

    Very effective

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Duy C

    October 29, 2018

    He went above and beyond to take care of our needs in order to purchase our new home. We were able to work through bumps during the process and everything turned out for the best.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Johnny T

    October 19, 2018

    Every time I had a question Anthony was there with either an answer or with some who had the answer. Very great customer service.

  • Reviews for Anthony Iverson

    Tanya T

    September 18, 2018

    Anthony is very informative and went the extra mile to meet with me in his of hours because of my schedule to explain things I was questionable on. He went above and beyond. Thanks Anthony